Customer Reviews & Testimonials for B&D Appliance Repair Service in Palmdale and Lancaster, CA. Read what Antelope Valley, CA residents have to say about B&D Appliance Service on Google, Angie's List, Facebook, Yellow Pages, Merchant Circle, Thumbtack and other business directories on the internet. (661)947-3428


Customer Reviews for B&D Appliance Repair Service Antelope Valley, CA
Get It Done Fast...Get It Done Right...And For The Right Price !!
We've built our family-owned small business by doing the right thing for our customers here in Palmdale, Lancaster and The Antelope Valley, California. Quality work with speedy, professional and reliable service at a fair price. But Most Importantly..... "We Will Always Be Honest"

Customer Reviews for Appliance Repair Antelope Valley, CA - B&D Appliance Repair Service, Palmdale & Lancaster, California

Read some of the testimonials our customers have written about us at the following
"Appliance Repair Business Listing"
Links
Picture
Picture

MerchantCircle

CitySearch

EZlocal

youtube

Yellowpages.com

showmelocal

Thumbtack

Insiderpages


Write A Customer Review For B&D Appliance Repair Service

If you've ever used our service and you would like to write us a "Customer Review", here's what you do.
1. Just click on one of the "Business Listings" listed above.
2. If you're not already registered with that site, you'll need to register with your e-mail & password.
(It's totally safe and completley free) except Angie's List which is a paid membership(and worth it !)
3. Once you register, most sites send you a verification link to your e-mail so they know you are who you say you are.
4. After you click on the verification link in your e-mail, Log in to the site with your username & password
5. Make sure you're on the B&D Appliance Repair Listing and click on "Write A Review" or "Add A Tip"
6. The rest is up to you!! We would love to hear your testimonials for B&D Appliance Repair Service!

If you would like to write us a review on Angie's list, click there --------->
where it says REVIEW US!


We are proud to be a top contractor on the Angie's list network.


The reason why Angie's list is the most trusted website for ratings & reviews is because Angie's list does not allow anonymous reviews
.
Check out 2 articles I wrote for Angie's list "How To Avoid Appliance Repairs"
and
"How to remove Mildew Odor from your Front Load Washer"

Angie's list is a low cost membership website to help you find trusted contractors & businesses.

We would like to thank each and every one of you who took the time to log on to one of our "appliance repair business listing sites" and write us an appliance repair customer review. It's very rewarding to read all the nice comments. This is what makes being in business for yourself so gratifying ! Customer Satisfaction Is The Key! We truly appreciate every customer in Palmdale, Lancaster, Rosamond, Acton, and the entire Antelope Valley, CA. Here are just a few of your B&D Appliance Repair Service customer testimonials listed below. There is a link at the bottom of each review so you can see where each customer actually posted their testimonial on the internet. Real Reviews from Real Customers!
Thank You So Much !!

-Bob, Donna & Jeff Meadows

A Few Of Our Customer Reviews

B&D Appliance Customer Reviews
Appliance Repair Customer Reviews Palmdale, CA

Customer review for B&D Appliance Repair in Lancaster, CA

Quality, Appeal & Service was Excellent

Happy Customer Review for B&D Appliance Repair Service Palmdale, CA
By Bart Lewis
March 2013


"Given a window of 10am - 1pm today, they were here at 10:01! Work was done quick, and the oven is now back in working order. Glad I found you guys. Will definitely be using you for future work (hopefully not too soon)."

posted on Google


Angie's List Review B&D Appliance Repair Service Palmdale, CA
By John C. Talt
Oct. 10th, 2012

An A Class Company!

Member:
John C. Talt PALMDALE, CA 93550

Category: Appliance Repair – Large

Services Performed: Yes Hire Again: Yes

Work Completed Date: October 10, 2012

Approximate Cost: $55.00

Description Of Work: Used washing machine would not go to spin cycle. 15 minutes later it was fixed. Works great. Call them and you will learn all the does and don'ts you can think of and some you wouldn't have thought of if you didn't call and talk with them. Biggest don't for me is don't buy new or used washer until you talk with these guys. Biggest do: If have large and I suspect small appliance problems, talk to these guys first before you do anything.

Member Comments: Called for repair estimate. They gave me a minimum call price, $35, and a repair range estimate. Jeff came when he said he would. Very nice young guy. Diagnosed the problem in 2 minutes. Fixed it (bad spin actovator switch). Gave me the Angies List and senior discount. Said have a nice day and went to his next call. Definitly an A class company with obivously A class people - father and son.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness B
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

posted
on

Angie's List

oven repair antelope valley, ca

I Couldn't Be Happier

Customer of B&D Appliance Repair Service Palmdale, CA
By Kellie R.
May 18, 2012

Choose B & D !!! – I chose to call Bob from B & D Appliance this morning to take a look at my dryer, based on his web site that I found on a search. I was very impressed with all of the information he provides there. He was at my door within an hour and located the problem and fixed it quickly. He is very friendly, courteous and is fairly priced. Whatever your appliance repair need is, you've GOT to call Bob ~ you'll be happy that you did!


posted on

CitySearch


appliance repair customer review Palmdale, CA

I Found Someone I Can Trust

Customer review for refrigerator repair Palmdale, CA
By Julie Voracek
Sept. 14, 2012

"Thanks for fixing my refrigerator today. I can always count on you to take care of all my appliance repairs at a reasonable price. It's great to find someone I can trust".

posted on

Facebook


Refrigerator stopped cooling review
BY MSantiago
11/23/11

My refrigerator stopped cooling

"My refrigerator stopped cooling and freezing just before Thanksgiving. I read great reviews here on YP about B&D Appliance; called and left Bob a message. He replied in a short while and arranged to come over right away. Bob is polite and professional. Very quick repair at a very reasonable price. I will call him whenever I need appliance work."

posted on

Yellowpages.com


Friendly and Professional Review
By p. waite

Feb. 2015

Save Money with B&D


"I was just going to give up and buy a new washer but my daughter told me how much better of a job my old Kenmore did than her new washer. I looked at a few local appliance repair shop web sites and decided to give B&D a shot. Jeff showed up, diagnosed the problem, told me how much to fix it, I said cool and in half an hour part was installed and washer was humming like new for a whole lot less than a new machine...he didn't even charge extra for me to watch. Save money, get better results than a new one, keep you older washing machine and have these guys fix it you won't be disappointed."

posted on Google




Professional appliance repair
By Heather
May 3rd, 2011

Wow, B&D Appliance Saved Me Money!

"I had a problem with my refrigerator. I called a competitor of B & D Appliance, to give me an estimate. He told me $800.00, the condenser is out and you need a new refrigerator. My husband wanted a second opinion and Bob from B & D Appliance came out. He told me the first estimate I got was wrong. He fixed my refrigerator for under $200.00 and I didn't need to spend $800.00 to fix my refrigerator or spend over $1000.00 for a new one. Thank you so much B & D Appliance".

posted on

MerchantCircle


Very happy customer review
GBy cherrykill
Sep 25, 2010

Very Happy customer - Thanks Bob !!‎‎

"Dryer went out and after reseaching potential problems became frustrated with the time to figure out what was the best thing to do . came accross B&D on my Iphone google search and read the reviews about the great service . Followed the advise of a review to call and leave a message and Bob will call you back with in the hour . Called at 11:30 am on Saturday knowing that his hours were only until 1pm - called me back at 11:50am - got to my house at 12:20 pm and was done at 1:15 pm !! would have been done sooner but he was very personable and you could tell he loved his Business in helping people ( not afraid to Talk to his clients ). What was more amazing was my Bill - under 100.00 dollars for what I would call an emergency response !!!! Thank you Bob!"

posted on Google

Customer Review for Appliance Repair Palmdale, CA

You Won't Be Disappointed

Customer review for B&D Appliance Repair Service Palmdale, CA
By Crystal Scheiern
March 5, 2014


"We have used B&D for many years, and will continue to use them for all our appliance repairs. Bob and his son are great! They come out quickly and usually have the needed parts with them. They are very reliable and honest, and quickly fix the problem. I'm pretty sure they have fixed most of my appliances at one time or another. If you call them, You won't be disappointed!"

posted on Topix


Appliance repair palmdale ca customer review

All My Appliances Love B&D !

Sandi Vandermark Palmdale, CA
YeBy Sandi Vandermark
May 17th, 2013



"Our household has been using B & D for all of our appliance repair needs for about two DECADES now :-) This is a family owned and operated business which makes all the difference in the world... They know what it means to work hard for your money and want the best value for your dollar themselves and they provide exactly that to all their customers. We have always received same day service and when parts have needed to be ordered they were installed the day they arrived. Bob is an expert in his field and he and Jeff are the perfect blend of personable and professional. If you want fast , friendly, HONEST diagnosis and repair of your appliances problems : B & D is the company for you !!"

posted on Yellowbook


Customer Review For B&D Appliance Repair Lancaster, CA
By Mary (CA)
Jan 17th, 2012

The Only Company I Trust !

"I finally found an honest appliance repair company. My whirlpool washer was making a lot of noise so I thought I'd try B&D Appliance Service. I haven't been happy with companies I've called in the past. Bob came out the same day I called and quickly found the problem. There was a bobby-pin in my pump causing all the noise. He removed the bobby-pin, put it back together and my machine was quiet again. He could have easily said I needed a new pump to make more money but he didn't. I asked him why my machine shook so much. He found the problem right away. He lubricated my tub glides and adjusted the legs. Total cost for my repair was $65.00. The lowest cost appliance repair I've ever had. My machine is running smooth now. Believe me, I'm telling everyone I know about B&D Appliance Service".

posted on Magic Yellow

Whirlpool Washer Repair Palmdale, CA
By callieneal
May 20th, 2012


We Would Never Call Anyone Else


"Bob and Jeff from B & D Appliances are the best!! Everytime I have called about a problem they respond quickley and on time! They have always been upfront and fair about the repairs and to us that meant alot. Bob has been taking care of our appliance needs for over 5 years and we would never call anyone else! They are the best!"
-Mark & Cathy

posted on Superpages

Appliance repair estimate Palmdale, CA
By Christine Day
Nov. 15, 2010

Affordable & Professional Appliance Repair

"I highly recommend Bob Meadows, B&D appliance Service, for any of your appliance repair needs. I have used Bob's service for about 6 years now. He has repaired my dryer, quick & affordable, my friend's ice maker and another friend's stove/oven. He is courteous, dependable, affordable and very honest. You can trust him to be on the job, on time, and know that he has your best interest at heart. After doing business with Bob you'll be convinced that he cares about doing quality work and giving you a fair and honest price. If you have a job that needs to be done right the first time, call Bob, and he'll call you back., guaranteed".

posted on

CitySearch


Highly recommend B&D Appliance Service
By Kim V.
Dec. 27, 2010

Highly Recommend

"I have used B & D appliance repair for the last 14 years. I have always been extremely happy with their service. I have never had to wait more than a few hours to be seen and Bob has always had the parts and ability to fix what was broken that very day. He always has good advice too about how to avoid having problems in the future. I highly recommend this company".

posted on

Thumbtack


Reliable Honest and Affordable Appliance Repair
YeBY Annielynn Kagan
9/29/2010


Great Service & Price!!

"Wow, I was really impressed with B&D. I didn't know whether to fix or replace my washer since it's really old but a neighbor told me about a repair person she had used and was very happy with so I thought I'd give it a try. I was really surprised when first of all, a real human being actually answered the phone then, he was able to come the next day! When I told him what was wrong, he mentioned two parts he thought might need to be replaced. Well, it turned out that only one was needed. How's THAT for honesty! He worked for quite a while and I was dreading the end... when I would be told how much it cost. I was REALLY surprised at the price! I thought it would be much higher. I'm really happy with the quick service, honesty and fair price and now, my washer works great. Thank you B&D for being the good guys"!


posted on Yellowbook

Great Service & Price review
By AngeliqueM
Nov. 9, 2010

Reliable Honest and Affordable Appliance Repairs

"I love B&D Appliance repair service. Always able to get to me within hours of calling. Amazing!! I've had both my oven and dishwasher repaired and they are still running great. Reliable, friendly service at an affordable rate. Thank goodness honest people like Bob Meadows still exist. I won't use anyone else, Bob is the only person I trust to give me honest prices and service".

posted on

CitySearch


Why Choose B&D Appliance Repair Service Palmdale, CA?
By J. Martin March 21, 2012

The Only One I Call!

"Whenever I have needed any of my appliances repaired, from refrigerators to dishwashers, ovens and washing machines, Bob has been the only one that I need to call. He has worked on all of these appliances for us over the last 14 years and his prices have been very reasonable. And the work that he does is excellent. I highly recommend calling B&D Appliance whenever you need appliance repair work done.

posted on

showmelocal


Old Republic Home Protection review
by Dennis Weber

Oct. 21, 2013

Unbelievable Honesty

"Unbelievable honesty. I had an issue with my Sears dryer. Even though his rates are less, he pointed me in the right directions to fix the issue at no charge. Wow.who does that today? So my dryer is fixed thanks to B&D and never used my wallet. Now I know why everybody calls them."


posted on


Antelope Valley Small Business
A V Small Business is a page I dedicated to honest small business owners here in the Antelope Valley, CA. You can see who I use and recommend to my family, friends and customers.
Vince's Makes The Best Sub's
Is One of My Favorite's--Click on Vince's for more info